The Wolves of BC

Call me Ace Ventura, but for some reason I feel like I needed to share this. I love nature and wildlife, so when I heard about the potential slaughtering of British Columbia’s wolves I felt I needed to join the fight to protect them. Please join the thousands in helping to sign a petition to help protect the wild wolves of BC. #saveBCwolves and head to http://www.pacificwild.org/site/take_action/wolf-action.html to sign the petition. Thanks, and bumblebee tuna.

Leave a Reply

